District Executive


  • Godfrey Adderley

    Type content here...

  • EWen Bulter

    Type content here...

  • Jeff Hillier

    Type content here...

  • Type content here...

  • Type content here...

  • Paul malott

    Type content here...

  • Terry Pitt

    Type content here...

  • MArk Scarr

    Type content here...

  • Type content here...

District Executive

STEVE KOHLS - LANARK SEAWAY

p: 613.258.5779

e: Kohls.s.m@gmail.com


PAUL MALOTT - KAWARTHA

p: 705.876.1696

e: paulm@calvaryptbo.church


EWEN BULTER - MEMBER AT LARGE

p: 905.372.7342

e: ebutler.coth@gmail.com


JEFF HILLIER - CAPITAL

p: 613.837.3555

e: jhillier@cpcorleans.ca


SAM SIBLEY - LAKESHORE

p:  905.686.1411

e:  sam@christianlifecentre.ca


GODFREY ADDERLEY - TORONTO SOUTH

p: 416.438.1601

e: gadderley@globalkingdom.ca


TERRY PITT - QUINTE RIDEAU

p: 613.546.7204

e: tpitt@kingston.net


PETER SNOW - UPPER OTTAWA VALLEY

p: 613.432.6785

e: 


JEFF LAIRD - YORK TORONTO NORTH

p: 905.640.5696

e: jlaird@spcfamily.ca


MARK SCARR - MEMBER AT LARGE

p:  613.829.2362

e:  mscarr@woodvale.ca