District Executive


  • Godfrey Adderley

    Type content here...

  • EWen Bulter

    Type content here...

  • SCott Couper

    Type content here...

  • Jeff Hillier

    Type content here...

  • STEVE KOHLS

    Type content here...

  • Trevor Moss

    Type content here...

  • Terry Pitt

    Type content here...

  • MArk Scarr

    Type content here...

  • SAM SIBLEY

    Type content here...

  • David Tubby

    Type content here...

District Executive


STEVE KOHLS - LANARK SEAWAY

p: 613.258.5779

e: Kohls.s.m@gmail.com


SCOTT COUPER - KAWARTHA

p: 705.748.4573

e: scott@northviewchurch.ca


EWEN BULTER - MEMBER AT LARGE

p: 905.372.7342

e: ebutler.coth@gmail.com


JEFF HILLIER - CAPITAL

p: 613.837.3555

e: jhillier@cpcorleans.ca


SAM SIBLEY - LAKESHORE

p:  905.686.1411

e:  sam@christianlifecentre.ca



GODFREY ADDERLEY - TORONTO SOUTH

p: 416.438.1601

e: gadderley@globalkingdom.ca


TERRY PITT - QUINTE RIDEAU

p: 613.546.7204

e: tpitt@kingston.net


DAVID TUBBY - UPPER OTTAWA VALLEY

p: 613.333.2332

e: hilltop.pastor@gmail.com


TREVOR MOSS - YORK TORONTO NORTH

p: 416.494.2201

e: trevor@wardenfullgospel.com


MARK SCARR - MEMBER AT LARGE

p:  613.829.2362

e:  mscarr@woodvale.on.ca